Glenn Bergström
Ordförande

e-post: glenn.r.bergstrom@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0708 22 70 29




Adrian Avdullahu
Vice Ordförande
VK-ombud

e-post: adrian.avdullahu@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0728 85 27 23



Marie Stenquist
2:e vice ordförande/Samordnare för förhandlingar
VK-ombud

e-post: marie.stenquist@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0703 79 50 95



Carlos Rebelo Da Silva
Huvudskyddsombud
Kassör, VK-ombud

e-post: carlos.c.rebelodasilva@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0708 22 70 08




Michael Blohm
Informationsansvarig
VK-ombud

e-post: michael.blohm@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0707 17 34 38



Jan Köster
VK-ombud

e-post: janne.koster@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0723 71 76 26



Dan Karlberg
Sekreterare
Utbildningsansvarig

e-post: dan.karlberg@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0729 77 40 34




Abdirzak Bouzoubae
Vice huvudskyddsombud
Fackligt-politiskt ansvarig
VK-ombud

e-post: abdirzak.bouzoubae@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0728 85 24 83




Ace Ivanovski
Försäkringsansvarig,
Introduktionsansvarig
VK-ombud

e-post: ace.ivanovski@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0728 85 28 62




Sofia Rodin
Ungdom, kultur & fritidskommittén (UKF)
VK-ombud

e-post: sofia.rodin@volvocars.com
Mobil :0728 87 03 45




Jim Aleberg
VK-ombud

e-post: jim.aleberg@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0700 85 25 44



Kim Jensen
VK-Ombud

e-post: kim.jensen@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0729 66 95 41