Adrian Avdullahu
Ordförande

e-post: adrian.avdullahu@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0728 85 27 23

Marie Stenquist
vice ordförande/Samordnare för förhandlingar
VK-ombud


e-post: marie.stenquist@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0703 79 50 95

Carlos Rebelo Da Silva
Huvudskyddsombud
Kassör
VK-ombud


e-post: carlos.c.rebelodasilva@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0708 22 70 08

Michael Blohm
Informationsansvarig
VK-ombud

e-post: michael.blohm@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0707 17 34 38

Jan Köster
VK-ombud
Kultur & Fritidsansvarig

e-post: janne.koster@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0723 71 76 26

Dan Karlberg
Sekreterare
Utbildningsansvarig
Fackligt-politiskt ansvarig


e-post: dan.karlberg@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0729 77 40 34

Abdirzak Bouzoubae
Vice huvudskyddsombud
VK-ombud

e-post: abdirzak.bouzoubae@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0728 85 24 83

Ace Ivanovski
Försäkringsansvarig,
VK-ombud

e-post: ace.ivanovski@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0728 85 28 62

Sofia Rodin
VK-ombud
Ungdomsansvarig

e-post: sofia.rodin@volvocars.com
Mobil :0728 87 03 45

Kim Jensen
VK-Ombud

e-post: kim.jensen@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0729 66 95 41

Burim Kasumi
VK-ombud

e-post: burim.kasumi@volvobil.se
Mobil: 0701 62 81 28

Jan Ripa
VK-ombud

e-post: jan.ripa@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0729 66 94 29

Jim Aleberg
Ersättare

e-post: jim.aleberg@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0700 85 25 44

Glenn Bergström
Speciella uppdrag

e-post: glenn.r.bergstrom@volvocars.com
Mobil: 0708 22 70 29